On Tue, 9/22/09, <webmaster@mediaabusellc.com> wrote:

From: <webmaster@mediaabusellc.com>
Subject: WARNING
To: gay*******@gmail.com
Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2009, 9:25 PM

Haha.Hotfile deleted your account? Good for you! Want to lost another one?
We can make a deal.Pay me 1000$ via PAYPAL and I will leave you alone or just simply stop
posting stuff from my top clients:

Chaosmen
CockyBoys
NextDoorStudios
CollegeDudes247
TwinkScape

I dont give fuck about:
BelamiOnline
AllAmericanHeroes
StraightHell
FratPad/FratMen etc.
or any DVD

They have enough money already.

-
I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in the notification is accurate and that for each MULTIMEDIA identified above, PRODUCER owns the copyright solely and that I am the authorized OFFICIAL AGENT to act on behalf of the PRODUCER and the infringed MULTIMEDIA.

Printed Name: Wayne Smith
Title & Company: COO, Media AbuseLLC/MediaAbuseLLC.com
Street Address: PO Box 50052
City and State: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States of America
Zip: 87181-0052